Events & Exploits

The latest goings on

"The Justice of Jesus"

Nov 28, 2020 |
On Saturday, Nov. 28, Archbishop Greg Kerr-Wilson, Diocesan bishop of Calgary & Metropolitan of Rupert's Land, will speak on social justice as a part of discipleship – viewing it within the context of the formation of Christian Character.

The 2-hour event will begin at the following time (listed by time zone going west to east):

10am PST; 11am MST; 12pm CST; 1pm EST; 2pm AST (2:30 in Nfld)

The Webinar will take place using Zoom; a link will be sent closer to the date.
Read more...