“The Justice of Jesus”

28 November 2020

Teal-Ring-Save-the-Date-Postcard-3

Register Here

Last spring, the pandemic upended our plans for an in-person conference, and so we are excited to announce the first in a series of online “mini-conferences” to take place this Fall and Winter!

On Saturday, Nov. 28, Archbishop Greg Kerr-Wilson, Diocesan bishop of Calgary & Metropolitan of Rupert’s Land, will speak on social justice as a part of discipleship – viewing it within the context of the formation of Christian Character.

The 2-hour event will begin at the following time (listed by time zone going west to east):

10am PST; 11am MST; 12pm CST; 1pm EST; 2pm AST (2:30 in Nfld)

The Webinar will take place using Zoom; a link will be sent closer to the date.

If you have questions or comments, please email anglicancommunionalliance@gmail.com.  To learn more about ACA visit our website www.anglicancommunionalliance.ca or follow us on Facebook www.facebook.com/AnglicanCommunionAlliance.

The registration (ticket) fee is $10; however anyone with limited resources can write to us directly at anglicancommunionalliance@gmail.com (instead of registering via this page) in order to bypass the ticketing process.

Donations (above the $10 ticket amount) are eligible for a tax receipt.

Thank you for your prayer for this event, and for your support for Anglican Communion Alliance.