“Two Shepherds”: ACA Webinar March 27

Join us on Sat., March 27 as we journey into Holy Week together.

To register: www.canadahelps.org/en/charities/anglican-communion-alliance-inc/events/two-shepherds-aca-webinar

The Rev. Dr. Jeff Boldt (Diocese of Toronto) will draw on St. Matthew’s account of Judas’ betrayal to show how while Judas is foreshadowed as a bad shepherd who fails to hand on the Gospel, Christ fulfills the prophecy as a good shepherd who hands himself over as a sacrifice pleasing to God. This talk will offer the hope of how God overcomes a corrupted church.

The Webinar will take place using Zoom; a link will be sent closer to the date.

The 2-hour event will begin at the following time (listed by time zone going west to east):

10am PT; 11am MT (& SK); 12pm CT; 1pm ET; 2pm AT (2:30 in Nfld)

This webinar will include interactive elements, and so we hope you will join us live!  For those who can’t make it that day, Dr. Boldt’s talk will also be posted on our website and Facebook page after the fact.

The registration (ticket) fee is $10; however anyone with limited resources can write to us directly at anglicancommunionalliance@gmail.com (instead of registering via the Canada Helps link) in order to bypass the ticketing process.

Donations (above the $10 ticket amount) are eligible for a tax receipt.

Thank you for your prayer for this event, and for your support for Anglican Communion Alliance.

If you have questions or comments, please email anglicancommunionalliance@gmail.com.  To learn more about ACA visit our website www.anglicancommunionalliance.ca or follow us on Facebook www.facebook.com/AnglicanCommunionAlliance.